Shop
Customer Reviews
White Pine & Petals f/k/a Bloomers Flower Shoppe
Local Roscommon, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

As far as I know the plant was delivered and received by the family at the funeral home. Did not see a pic but am pleased they received it.
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The gentleman that delivered the flowers was very courteous, also the flowers seemed very fresh and nice
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was the second bouquet I received!!Both were so lovely and lasted almost 2 weeks!! Just gorgeous - I couldn’t be happier with the service & flowers!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Daughter Loved the Flowers for her Birthday. Thank you for Delivering.
Beth's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2017, 10:10 am

You are VERY welcome!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement and delivery was on time/ No problems at all, great job.!!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister just loved her flowers! It truly made her day special. I will continue to use Bloomers to deliver her beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister was absolutely thrilled to receive her arrangement for her birthday and I will continue to make my dear sisters birthday special for her every year.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Website is well organized, easy to use, and the selection of arrangements, gift baskets, etc. will satisfy even the most picky shopper.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for a great job and selection for my mother-in-law.
Beth's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2016, 12:21 pm

You are very welcome. It was our pleasure!!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery service was great ! The flowers are beautiful! Received them on Saturday, and the buds on the lillys are opening every day !! It looks like it just arrived today. . . the flowers are exceptional !!! Best . . freshest . . . flowers I have ever received !! :)
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent online experience
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent online experience
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beth- thank you for helping to make Shirley's birthday special. She shared that the flowers were the prettiest she ever received.
Beth's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2016, 9:24 am

You are very welcome, Debbie!! I'm glad Shirley enjoyed them!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter loved her flowers and it made her 18th birthday. Thank you for being our local florist. I prefer to keep money local.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement-- delightful surprise.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

great flowers!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

kind of bummed it wasn't what I ordered due to not having flowers in stock but my mom loved the ones she received and thats all that mattered to me! Thank you for all your help!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I really appreciate the phone call I received to assure me that everything was being done to my specifications. Very thoughtful!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My step-mom loved the flowers. They really made her holiday season much nicer. My dad said she couldn't stop looking at them!
Date: Aug 22, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

Pleased with service. Flowers were out of this world for the price.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Roscommon, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

White Pine & Petals f/k/a Bloomers Flower Shoppe
704 Lake St
Roscommon, MI. 48653
Local: (989) 275-4855

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21