Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMERS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Roscommon, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Daughter Loved the Flowers for her Birthday. Thank you for Delivering.
Beth's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2017, 10:10 am

You are VERY welcome!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement and delivery was on time/ No problems at all, great job.!!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister just loved her flowers! It truly made her day special. I will continue to use Bloomers to deliver her beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister was absolutely thrilled to receive her arrangement for her birthday and I will continue to make my dear sisters birthday special for her every year.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Website is well organized, easy to use, and the selection of arrangements, gift baskets, etc. will satisfy even the most picky shopper.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for a great job and selection for my mother-in-law.
Beth's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2016, 12:21 pm

You are very welcome. It was our pleasure!!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery service was great ! The flowers are beautiful! Received them on Saturday, and the buds on the lillys are opening every day !! It looks like it just arrived today. . . the flowers are exceptional !!! Best . . freshest . . . flowers I have ever received !! :)
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent online experience
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent online experience
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beth- thank you for helping to make Shirley's birthday special. She shared that the flowers were the prettiest she ever received.
Beth's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2016, 9:24 am

You are very welcome, Debbie!! I'm glad Shirley enjoyed them!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter loved her flowers and it made her 18th birthday. Thank you for being our local florist. I prefer to keep money local.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement-- delightful surprise.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

great flowers!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

kind of bummed it wasn't what I ordered due to not having flowers in stock but my mom loved the ones she received and thats all that mattered to me! Thank you for all your help!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I really appreciate the phone call I received to assure me that everything was being done to my specifications. Very thoughtful!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My step-mom loved the flowers. They really made her holiday season much nicer. My dad said she couldn't stop looking at them!
Date: Aug 22, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

Pleased with service. Flowers were out of this world for the price.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Roscommon, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLOOMERS FLOWERS & GIFTS
704 Lake St
Roscommon, MI. 48653
Local: (989) 275-4855

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase